{{ entry.image.one.title }}

Events Calendar

Friday, May 27 - Monday, May 30, 2022

Memorial Day Sidewalk Sales

The unofficial start of summer shopping! Get great deals all weekend including over a dozen sidewalk sales through Settlers Green.

Learn More
Friday, May 27

Pups & Pints

Grab fresh afternoon air and stroll our dog friendly stores every last Friday of the month during our Pups & Pints Series.

Learn More
Saturday, May 28 - Sunday, May 29, 2022

Tuckerman Pop Up Beer Garden

The outdoor pop up beer garden is open 12-4 p.m. and will include seating areas and music.

Learn More
Monday, May 30

Cruise Nights with MWV Old Car Club

Check out antique cars, muscle cars and hot rods at the MWV Old Car Club’s Cruise Night.

Learn More
Wednesday, June 1 - Thursday, June 30, 2022

Light Up Pride at Streetside

Take an evening stroll and watch the buildings at Settlers Green Streetside light up in rainbow colors nightly in celebration of Pride Month along with other activities and in-store promotions.

Learn More
Wednesday, June 1

Yoga at the Labyrinth

Join us every Wednesday at 6pm for outdoor all-levels yoga class at the Community Labyrinth.

Learn More
Saturday, June 18 - Sunday, June 19, 2022

Tuckerman Pop Up Beer Garden

Visit the Tuckerman Pop-Up Beer Garden on The Green for a local beer experience.

Learn More
Friday, June 24

Pups & Pints

Grab fresh afternoon air and stroll our dog friendly stores every last Friday of the month during our Pups & Pints Series.

Learn More
Friday, July 1 - Monday, July 4, 2022

July 4 Sales

Shop some of the biggest sales of the year!

Learn More
Friday, July 8

5th Annual Plein Air Art Competition

Welcoming all-level plein-air painters to come on-site and capture the evening summer scenes of Settlers Green.

Learn More
Friday, July 22 - Monday, July 25, 2022

21st Annual Mall-Wide Tent Sale

Stroll tent sales and sidewalk sales for clearance and markdowns up to 80% off.

Learn More
Saturday, July 23 - Sunday, July 24, 2022

Tuckerman Pop Up Beer Garden

The outdoor pop up beer garden is open 12-4 p.m. and will include seating areas and music.

Learn More
Friday, July 29

Pups & Pints

Grab fresh afternoon air and stroll our dog friendly stores every last Friday of the month during our Pups & Pints Series.

Learn More
Saturday, August 13

Back-To-School Blitz

An action-packed day of fun while back-to-school shopping including a variety show, art activities and live radio promotion!

Learn More
Saturday, August 13 - Sunday, August 14, 2022

Tuckerman Pop Up Beer Garden

The outdoor pop up beer garden is open 12-4 p.m. and will include seating areas and music.

Learn More
Friday, August 26

Pups & Pints

Grab fresh afternoon air and stroll our dog friendly stores every last Friday of the month during our Pups & Pints Series.

Learn More
Friday, September 2 - Monday, September 5, 2022

Labor Day Sidewalk Sale

Shop extended back-to-school savings and clearance items during our annual Labor Day Sidewalk Sale.

Learn More
Saturday, September 3 - Sunday, September 4, 2022

Tuckerman Pop Up Beer Garden

The outdoor pop up beer garden is open 12-4 p.m. and will include seating areas and music.

Learn More
Saturday, September 24

Fall Festival

Experience the best of fall in the White Mountains with family-friendly fun at our annual Fall Festival.

Learn More
Friday, September 30

Pups & Pints

Grab fresh afternoon air and stroll our dog friendly stores every last Friday of the month during our Pups & Pints Series.

Learn More
Saturday, October 8 - Sunday, October 9, 2022

6th Annual Busker Festival

Discover music around every corner! Street musicians play throughout the Settlers Green on Columbus Day Weekend.

Learn More
Saturday, October 8 - Sunday, October 9, 2022

Tuckerman Pop Up Beer Garden

The outdoor pop up beer garden is open 12-4 p.m. and will include seating areas and music.

Learn More
Friday, October 28

Boo Bash

It's going to be a spooktacular evening highlighted with a kids costume parade, free outdoor Halloween-themed movie, and kids activities.

Learn More
Friday, November 4 - Sunday, November 13, 2022

Bring A Friend

Bring A Friend is the perfect girls getaway! Shopping deals, great dining experiences, giveaways and entertainment make this the biggest event of the year.

Learn More
Saturday, November 12

Tuckerman Pop Up Beer Garden

Visit the Tuckerman Pop-Up Beer Garden on The Green for a local beer experience.

Learn More
Friday, November 25

Black Friday

Discover the best deals of the season!

Learn More
Monday, November 28

Cyber Monday Gift Card Sale

Gift them the experience of Settlers Green and save extra on Cyber Monday!

Learn More
Tuesday, November 29

GivingTuesday

Settlers Green partners with a local nonprofit every year for GivingTuesday!

Learn More
Saturday, December 3

Holiday Festival & Tree Lighting

Holiday Festival is a wonderful event coupled with holiday shopping. Get entered to win a $500 shopping spree while taking in a day of merriment at Settlers Green!

Learn More

So much more to explore...

Immerse yourselves with arts, culture, delicious local flavor and a beautiful mountain setting. Settlers Green is an adventure the entire family will love!

Culture

From public gardens and art, to a community labyrinth, there’s so much to discover.

Learn More

Taste

Savor delicious food and drinks from one-of-a-kind local menus.

Learn More