{{ entry.image.one.title }}

Events Calendar

Wednesday, September 22

Yoga at the Labyrinth

Join us every Wednesday at 6pm for outdoor all-levels yoga class at the Community Labyrinth.

Learn More
Friday, September 24

Pups & Pints

Grab fresh afternoon air and stroll our dog friendly stores every last Friday of the month during our Pups & Pints Series.

Learn More
Saturday, September 25

Fall Festival

Experience the best of fall in the White Mountains with family-friendly fun at our annual Fall Festival.

Learn More
Wednesday, September 29

Yoga at the Labyrinth

Join us every Wednesday at 6pm for outdoor all-levels yoga class at the Community Labyrinth.

Learn More
Friday, October 1

Tea & Tranquility

Make time every month to relax and reflect at our Community Labyrinth!

Learn More
Saturday, October 9 - Sunday, October 10, 2021

5th Annual Busker Festival

Discover music around every corner! Street musicians play throughout the Settlers Green on Columbus Day Weekend.

Learn More
Saturday, October 9 - Sunday, October 10, 2021

Tuckerman Pop Up Beer Garden

The outdoor pop up beer garden is open 12-4 p.m. and will include seating areas and music.

Learn More
Friday, October 29

Boo Bash

It's going to be a spooktacular evening highlighted with a kids costume parade, free outdoor Halloween-themed movie, pumpkin carving demonstration, drop-in art and a pizza party!

Learn More
Friday, November 5 - Sunday, November 14, 2021

Bring A Friend

Bring A Friend is the perfect girls getaway! Shopping deals, great dining experiences, giveaways and entertainment make this the biggest event of the year.

Learn More
Saturday, November 13 - Sunday, November 14, 2021

Tuckerman Pop Up Beer Garden

The outdoor pop up beer garden is open 12-4 p.m. and will include seating areas and music.

Learn More
Saturday, December 4

Holiday Festival

Holiday Festival is a wonderful event coupled with holiday shopping.  Peppermint Guessing ContestGuess the number…
Learn More

So much more to explore...

Immerse yourselves with arts, culture, delicious local flavor and a beautiful mountain setting. Settlers Green is an adventure the entire family will love!

Taste

Savor delicious food and drinks from one-of-a-kind local menus.

Learn More

Culture

From public gardens and art, to a community labyrinth, there’s so much to discover.

Learn More