Store Directory

< Back to all Stores

North Conway Olive Oil Co.png

North Conway Olive Oil Company

Military discount
Telephone: 603-730-5515
Location: Outlet Village
Map: D46

Fresh extra virgin olive oils and balsamic vinegars. Sample over 85 varieties at our tasting bar and come home with the perfect gift. Our friendly staff will share their knowledge of oils and vinegars and make recommendations based on your cooking habits and tastes.


Hours

Monday, April 1 - Sunday, June 16, 2019
Monday - Thursday: 10:00am - 7:00pm
Friday & Saturday: 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Monday, June 17 - Sunday, September 22, 2019
Monday - Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Presidents Week (Monday, February 18 - Thursday, February 21, 2019)
10:00am - 8:00pm

Easter (Sunday, April 21, 2019)
10:00am - 6:00pm

Memorial Day (Monday, May 27, 2019)
10:00am - 6:00pm

July 4th Independence Day
9:00am - 6:00pm

Labor Day (Monday, September 2, 2019)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Columbus Day (Sunday, October 14, 2018)
10:00am - 6:00pm