Store Directory

< Back to all Stores

Michael-Kors.jpg

Michael Kors

Dog Friendly
Telephone: 603-356-8341
Location: Streetside
Map: M30

Michael Kors is a world-renowned, award winning designer of luxury accessories and ready-to-wear. His namesake company, established in 1981, is an influential global presence with over 500 stores in more than 85 countries worldwide, as well as wholesale distribution to top department stores worldwide. The brand currently produces a range of products under the signature Michael Kors Collection and Michael Michael Kors labels. These products include accessories, footwear, watches, jewelry, men’s and women’s ready-to-wear, swimwear, eyewear and a full line of fragrance products. With an innate sense of glamour, Michael Kors offers a luxury lifestyle for the consummate jet setter that is as sophisticated as it is indulgent and as iconic as it is modern.


Hours

Monday, April 1 - Sunday, June 16, 2019
Monday - Thursday: 10:00am - 7:00pm
Friday & Saturday: 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Monday, June 17 - Sunday, September 22, 2019
Monday - Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Presidents Week (Monday, February 18 - Thursday, February 21, 2019)
10:00am - 8:00pm

Easter (Sunday, April 21, 2019)
10:00am - 6:00pm

Memorial Day (Monday, May 27, 2019)
10:00am - 6:00pm

July 4th Independence Day
9:00am - 6:00pm

Labor Day (Monday, September 2, 2019)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Columbus Day (Sunday, October 14, 2018)
10:00am - 6:00pm