Directory

Discover 70 outlets and retail stores, local boutiques, and restaurants at Settlers Green and Settlers Crossing.

< Back to all Stores

LOFT-Outlet.jpg

LOFT Outlet

Military discountTeacher discountDog Friendly
Telephone: 603-356-0195
Location: Streetside
Map: K10


Hours

Friday, January 1 - Sunday, June 27, 2021
Monday - Thursday: 10:00am - 6:00pm
Friday & Saturday: 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Monday, June 28 - Monday, September 6, 2021
Monday - Saturday: 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Easter (Sunday, April 4, 2021)
Closed

Memorial Day (Monday, May 31, 2021)
10:00am - 6:00pm

July 4th Independence Day
10:00am - 6:00pm

Labor Day (Monday, September 6, 2021)
10:00am - 6:00pm

Columbus Day (Monday, October 11, 2021)
10:00am - 6:00pm

Bring a Friend (Saturday, November 13 - Sunday, November 14, 2021)
8:00am - 8:00pm

Veterans Day (Thursday, November 11, 2021)
10:00am - 6:00pm