jobs

Employment Opportunities

CoachStorefront.jpg

Want to Work at Our Stores?


Application and hiring process may vary see individual stores for details.
< Back to all Stores

Columbia-Sportswear.jpg

Columbia Sportswear

Military discountTeacher discountStudent discount55+ Club
Telephone: 603-730-9224
Location: Streetside
Map: K40

Being an industry leader in outdoor apparel and products takes passion, and an understanding of people who love the outdoors as much as we do. That’s why, from cutting edge technology, to our innovative heritage in Bugaboo, our jackets, pants, fleece, boots, and shoes are all tested tough so you can enjoy the outdoors longer.

Columbia Sportswear Memorial Day Sale

Entire Store Save Up to 60% Off + U.S. Military & First Responders Enjoy an additional 20% Off Entire Purchase*

5.23 – 5.29

*20% offer is available to active duty and retired US military personnel and veterans and active law enforcement officers, firefighters, emergency medical service providers, and emergency medical technicians. Customer must present a valid I.D. Valid on 5/22/2019 through 5/29/2019. See store for details.


Hours

Monday, April 1 - Sunday, June 16, 2019
Monday - Thursday: 10:00am - 7:00pm
Friday & Saturday: 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Monday, June 17 - Sunday, September 22, 2019
Monday - Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Presidents Week (Monday, February 18 - Thursday, February 21, 2019)
10:00am - 8:00pm

Easter (Sunday, April 21, 2019)
10:00am - 6:00pm

Memorial Day (Monday, May 27, 2019)
10:00am - 6:00pm

July 4th Independence Day
9:00am - 6:00pm

Labor Day (Monday, September 2, 2019)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Columbus Day (Sunday, October 14, 2018)
10:00am - 6:00pm

Bring a Friend (Saturday, November 9 - Saturday, November 9, 2019)
8:00am - 8:00am

Veterans Day (Monday, November 11, 2019)
10:00am - 6:00pm