jobs

Employment Opportunities

CoachStorefront.jpg

Want to Work at Our Stores?


Application and hiring process may vary see individual stores for details.
< Back to all Stores

OshKosh-Bgosh.jpg

OshKosh B'Gosh

Dog Friendly
Telephone: 603-356-8937
Location: Outlet Village
Map: I30
Categories: Children & Teens

For kids 0-14, Oshkosh B’Gosh offers timeless and trend-right clothing grounded in an authentic American heritage. We're all about the connection between generations-you and your kids.

INTRODUCING REWARDING MOMENTS: The new loyalty program that recognizes how you live today! Everyone’s invited! Enroll online or at any of our U.S. Carter’s or OshKosh B’gosh stores or outlets.


OshKosh Celebrate Summer Memorial Day Sale Vibes 50 Off* Entire Store

Celebrate summer with 50% OFF* entire store! From red, white & true blue styles to fun interactive tops and quick-drying shorts, stock up for all the sunny days to come.

*Savings based on MSRP.

OshKosh $5 & Up Doorbusters**

Celebrate summer with our lineup of sunny-day musts, starting at $5! Think unique graphic tees, slip-on shoes and easy outfits made for mixing and matching all through the week.

*Exclusions apply. See store associate for details. Valid 5/16 through 5/27.


Hours

Monday, April 1 - Sunday, June 16, 2019
Monday - Thursday: 10:00am - 7:00pm
Friday & Saturday: 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Monday, June 17 - Sunday, September 22, 2019
Monday - Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Presidents Week (Monday, February 18 - Thursday, February 21, 2019)
10:00am - 8:00pm

Easter (Sunday, April 21, 2019)
10:00am - 6:00pm

Memorial Day (Monday, May 27, 2019)
10:00am - 6:00pm

July 4th Independence Day
9:00am - 6:00pm

Labor Day (Monday, September 2, 2019)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Columbus Day (Sunday, October 14, 2018)
10:00am - 6:00pm

Bring a Friend (Saturday, November 9 - Saturday, November 9, 2019)
8:00am - 8:00am

Veterans Day (Monday, November 11, 2019)
10:00am - 6:00pm