What's On Sale?

Hanesbrands-EBuilding.jpg

Check it out


Get the latest information on store sales before you shop. Don't forget to visit Settlers Green Customer Service for additional coupons and offers! 

< Back to all Stores

OshKosh-Bgosh.jpg

OshKosh B'Gosh

Dog Friendly
Telephone: 603-356-8937
Location: Outlet Village
Map: I30
Categories: Children & Teens

For kids 0-14, Oshkosh B’Gosh offers timeless and trend-right clothing grounded in an authentic American heritage. We're all about the connection between generations-you and your kids.

INTRODUCING REWARDING MOMENTS: The new loyalty program that recognizes how you live today! Everyone’s invited! Enroll online or at any of our U.S. Carter’s or OshKosh B’gosh stores or outlets.


OshKosh Up to 60 % OFF* Entire Store
NOW TRENDING: Comfy layers, epic art, easy dresses & more... all up to 60% off*!
*Savings based on MSRP. Exclusions apply. See store associate for details. Valid 9/20 through 9/30.
OshKosh All The Pants $5 &Up Doorbusters

We've got ALL THE PANTS! Stock up from leggings to jeans, with pairs from $5.

*Exclusions apply. See store associate for details. Valid 9/20 through 9/30.


Hours

Monday, April 1 - Sunday, June 16, 2019
Monday - Thursday: 10:00am - 7:00pm
Friday & Saturday: 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Monday, June 17 - Sunday, September 22, 2019
Monday - Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Presidents Week (Monday, February 18 - Thursday, February 21, 2019)
10:00am - 8:00pm

Easter (Sunday, April 21, 2019)
10:00am - 6:00pm

Memorial Day (Monday, May 27, 2019)
10:00am - 6:00pm

July 4th Independence Day
9:00am - 6:00pm

Labor Day (Monday, September 2, 2019)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Columbus Day (Sunday, October 14, 2018)
10:00am - 6:00pm

Bring a Friend (Saturday, November 9 - Saturday, November 9, 2019)
8:00am - 8:00am

Veterans Day (Monday, November 11, 2019)
10:00am - 6:00pm

Thanksgiving & Black Friday Weekend (Wednesday, November 27 - Monday, December 2, 2019)
Wednesday: 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday: Closed
Friday: 6:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Christmas Eve (Tuesday, December 24, 2019)
10:00am - 5:00pm

Christmas Day (Wednesday, December 25, 2019)
Closed

New Years Eve (Tuesday, December 31, 2019)
10:00am - 6:00pm

New Years Day (Wednesday, January 1, 2020)
10:00am - 6:00pm