Store Directory

< Back to all Stores

Maidenform.jpg

Maidenform

Military discount55+ ClubDog Friendly
Telephone: 603-356-9449
Location: Outlet Village
Map: D20


Hours

Friday, May 1 - Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Monday - Thursday: -
Friday & Saturday: -
Sunday: -

Tuesday, June 30 - Sunday, September 20, 2020
Monday - Saturday: 11:00am - 7:00pm
Sunday: 11:00am - 5:00pm

Presidents Week (Monday, February 17 - Thursday, February 20, 2020)
10:00am - 8:00pm

Easter (Sunday, April 12, 2020)
10:00am - 6:00pm

July 4th Independence Day
9:00am - 6:00pm

Labor Day (Monday, September 7, 2020)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Columbus Day (Monday, October 12, 2020)
10:00am - 6:00pm

Bring a Friend (Saturday, November 7 - Sunday, November 8, 2020)
8:00am - 8:00pm

Veterans Day (Wednesday, November 11, 2020)
10:00am - 6:00pm

Thanksgiving & Black Friday Weekend (Wednesday, November 25 - Sunday, November 29, 2020)
Wednesday: 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday: Closed
Friday: 6:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm