Store Directory

< Back to all Stores

KitchenCollection.jpg

Kitchen Collection

Military discountTeacher discountStudent discount55+ ClubDog Friendly
Telephone: 603-356-7137
Location: Outlet Village
Map: C4

Great buys at Kitchen Collection. A broad range of products for your kitchen and home at great savings everyday.


1000’s of items LESS THAN $10!!
1000’s of gadgets!!

Item of Month – IOM
King Diamond 8 Piece Non-Stick Cookware Set
Regular $69.99
NOW ONLY $49.97!!

Gadget of Month - GOM
Silicone Egg Cooker Set or 14 Piece Stainless Steel Straw Set
Regular $6.99
NOW ONLY $4.97 each!!
Sale Items

25% OFF ALL COPPER CHEF COOKWARE!!

Buy a Lodge 10’’ Pan and get a 10’’ lid for a PENNY!!
$32 Value for only $15!!

Buy a Lodge 12’’ Pan and get a 12’’ lid for a PENNY!!
$42 Value for only $20!!

Covered Cake Pan – Assorted colors available
Regular $7.99
NOW ONLY $4.97


Hours

Monday, April 1 - Sunday, June 16, 2019
Monday - Thursday: 10:00am - 7:00pm
Friday & Saturday: 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Monday, June 17 - Sunday, September 22, 2019
Monday - Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Presidents Week (Monday, February 18 - Thursday, February 21, 2019)
10:00am - 8:00pm

Easter (Sunday, April 21, 2019)
10:00am - 6:00pm

Memorial Day (Monday, May 27, 2019)
10:00am - 6:00pm

July 4th Independence Day
9:00am - 6:00pm

Labor Day (Monday, September 2, 2019)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Columbus Day (Sunday, October 14, 2018)
10:00am - 6:00pm