Bring ALL Your Best Friends

dog.jpg

We're dog people


We hate to leave them home, and we certainly can’t leave them in the car...so why not bring our family pups? The following stores encourage you to shop with your four-legged friends. All dogs must be leashed and in control by his/her owner.

< Back to all Stores

KitchenCollection.jpg

Kitchen Collection

Military discountTeacher discountStudent discount55+ ClubDog Friendly
Telephone: 603-356-7137
Location: Outlet Village
Map: C4

Great buys at Kitchen Collection. A broad range of products for your kitchen and home at great savings everyday.


Item of Month – IOM
NuWave 10Q Digital Air Fryer
Regular $149.99
NOW ONLY $99.97!!

Gadget of Month - GOM
6pc Silicone Stretch Lids or Multi-Use Silicone Tool
Regular $7.99/$6.99
NOW ONLY $4.97 each!!

Sale Items
Up to 20% OFF ALL KEURIG items!

KitchenAid 5 Quart Refurbished Artisan Stand Mixers
NOW ONLY $199.97!!
Compare to 1st quality $379.99!

Presto 4.2Q Air Daddy
NOW ONLY $69.97!!

Save the Date - 6/28-7/7
Clearance Additional 20% Off


Hours

Monday, April 1 - Sunday, June 16, 2019
Monday - Thursday: 10:00am - 7:00pm
Friday & Saturday: 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Monday, June 17 - Sunday, September 22, 2019
Monday - Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Presidents Week (Monday, February 18 - Thursday, February 21, 2019)
10:00am - 8:00pm

Easter (Sunday, April 21, 2019)
10:00am - 6:00pm

Memorial Day (Monday, May 27, 2019)
10:00am - 6:00pm

July 4th Independence Day
9:00am - 6:00pm

Labor Day (Monday, September 2, 2019)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Columbus Day (Sunday, October 14, 2018)
10:00am - 6:00pm

Bring a Friend (Saturday, November 9 - Saturday, November 9, 2019)
8:00am - 8:00am

Veterans Day (Monday, November 11, 2019)
10:00am - 6:00pm

Thanksgiving & Black Friday Weekend (Wednesday, November 27 - Monday, December 2, 2019)
Wednesday: 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday: Closed
Friday: 6:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Christmas Eve (Tuesday, December 24, 2019)
10:00am - 5:00pm

Christmas Day (Wednesday, December 25, 2019)
Closed

New Years Eve (Tuesday, December 31, 2019)
10:00am - 6:00pm

New Years Day (Wednesday, January 1, 2020)
10:00am - 6:00pm