Bring ALL Your Best Friends

dog.jpg

We're dog people


We hate to leave them home, and we certainly can’t leave them in the car...so why not bring our family pups? The following stores encourage you to shop with your four-legged friends. All dogs must be leashed and in control by his/her owner.

< Back to all Stores

Jockey.jpg

Jockey

Military discountTeacher discountStudent discount55+ ClubDog Friendly
Telephone: 603-356-0208
Location: Outlet Village
Map: D14

The stock-up fun continues for another week! Seize the opportunity to use the buy 1, get 1 70% off* sale to outfit yourself in wear-everywhere activewear outfits, incredibly comfortable sleepwear and an array of your favorite underwear. With new colors and styles arriving, NOW is the time to shop!

*Lowest priced item is 70% off. Excludes RealFit® bras, Forever Fit™ bras by Jockey and clearance; other exclusions may apply. See associate for details.

 


Hours

Monday, April 1 - Sunday, June 16, 2019
Monday - Thursday: 10:00am - 7:00pm
Friday & Saturday: 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Monday, June 17 - Sunday, September 22, 2019
Monday - Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Presidents Week (Monday, February 18 - Thursday, February 21, 2019)
10:00am - 8:00pm

Easter (Sunday, April 21, 2019)
10:00am - 6:00pm

Memorial Day (Monday, May 27, 2019)
10:00am - 6:00pm

July 4th Independence Day
9:00am - 6:00pm

Labor Day (Monday, September 2, 2019)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Columbus Day (Sunday, October 14, 2018)
10:00am - 6:00pm

Bring a Friend (Saturday, November 9 - Saturday, November 9, 2019)
8:00am - 8:00am

Veterans Day (Monday, November 11, 2019)
10:00am - 6:00pm

Thanksgiving & Black Friday Weekend (Wednesday, November 27 - Monday, December 2, 2019)
Wednesday: 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday: Closed
Friday: 6:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Christmas Eve (Tuesday, December 24, 2019)
10:00am - 5:00pm

Christmas Day (Wednesday, December 25, 2019)
Closed

New Years Eve (Tuesday, December 31, 2019)
10:00am - 6:00pm

New Years Day (Wednesday, January 1, 2020)
10:00am - 6:00pm