Student Discounts

Lauren-Sport.jpg

We Thank You


The following stores offer a student discount. Simply show a valid identification to receive the discount.

  • Some stores offer discounts on certain days only, contact individual store in advance for more information.
< Back to all Stores

JCrew.jpg

J. Crew Factory Store

Teacher discountStudent discountDog Friendly
Telephone: 603-356-9228
Location: Outlet Village
Map: C18

We’re everything you love about J.Crew with new deals every day. We have a team dedicated to creating fun, colorful, easy-to-wear styles just for us. No outtakes from J.Crew, just more of the style you love with deals every day.

40% - 60% OFF STOREWIDE!

PLUS CLEAR THE CLEARANCE EVENT: 60% OFF CLEARANCE STYLES!


Hours

Monday, April 1 - Sunday, June 16, 2019
Monday - Thursday: 10:00am - 7:00pm
Friday & Saturday: 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Monday, June 17 - Sunday, September 22, 2019
Monday - Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Presidents Week (Monday, February 18 - Thursday, February 21, 2019)
10:00am - 8:00pm

Easter (Sunday, April 21, 2019)
10:00am - 6:00pm

Memorial Day (Monday, May 27, 2019)
10:00am - 6:00pm

July 4th Independence Day
9:00am - 6:00pm

Labor Day (Monday, September 2, 2019)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Columbus Day (Sunday, October 14, 2018)
10:00am - 6:00pm

Bring a Friend (Saturday, November 9 - Saturday, November 9, 2019)
8:00am - 8:00am

Veterans Day (Monday, November 11, 2019)
10:00am - 6:00pm

Thanksgiving & Black Friday Weekend (Wednesday, November 27 - Monday, December 2, 2019)
Wednesday: 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday: Closed
Friday: 6:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Christmas Eve (Tuesday, December 24, 2019)
10:00am - 5:00pm

Christmas Day (Wednesday, December 25, 2019)
Closed

New Years Eve (Tuesday, December 31, 2019)
10:00am - 6:00pm

New Years Day (Wednesday, January 1, 2020)
10:00am - 6:00pm