Store Directory

< Back to all Stores

American-Eagle-Outfitters.jpg

American Eagle Outfitters

Military discountDog FriendlyCurbside Pickup
Telephone: 603-356-4461
Location: Outlet Village
Map: D6

AEO Factory Store of North Conway, NH is a brand with expertly crafted, high quality denim at our core. We create Jeans, shorts and shirts that fit our customers lives. Come visit us at Settlers Green Outlet Village and show us your #AEOSTYLE.


Hours

Thursday, October 1 - Wednesday, March 31, 2021
Monday - Thursday: 10:00am - 6:00pm
Friday & Saturday: 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

July 4th Independence Day
10:00am - 6:00pm

Labor Day (Monday, September 7, 2020)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Columbus Day (Monday, October 12, 2020)
10:00am - 6:00pm

Bring a Friend (Saturday, November 7 - Sunday, November 8, 2020)
8:00am - 8:00pm

Veterans Day (Wednesday, November 11, 2020)
10:00am - 6:00pm

Thanksgiving & Black Friday Weekend (Wednesday, November 25 - Sunday, November 29, 2020)
Wednesday: 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday: Closed
Friday: 6:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Christmas Eve (Thursday, December 24, 2020)
10:00am - 5:00pm

Christmas Day (Friday, December 25, 2020)
Closed

New Years Eve (Thursday, December 31, 2020)
10:00am - 6:00pm

New Years Day (Friday, January 1, 2021)
10:00am - 6:00pm