Bring ALL Your Best Friends

dog.jpg

We're dog people


We hate to leave them home, and we certainly can’t leave them in the car...so why not bring our family pups? The following stores encourage you to shop with your four-legged friends. All dogs must be leashed and in control by his/her owner.

< Back to all Stores

Eddie-Bauer.jpg

Eddie Bauer

Military discountStudent discount55+ ClubDog Friendly
Telephone: 603-356-5160
Location: Outlet Village
Map: D2

In conjunction with innovative design and exceptional customer service, Eddie Bauer offers premium-quality clothing, accessories and gear for men and women that complement today's modern outdoor lifestyle.


Hours

Monday, April 1 - Sunday, June 16, 2019
Monday - Thursday: 10:00am - 7:00pm
Friday & Saturday: 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Monday, June 17 - Sunday, September 22, 2019
Monday - Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Presidents Week (Monday, February 18 - Thursday, February 21, 2019)
10:00am - 8:00pm

Easter (Sunday, April 21, 2019)
10:00am - 6:00pm

Memorial Day (Monday, May 27, 2019)
10:00am - 6:00pm

July 4th Independence Day
9:00am - 6:00pm

Labor Day (Monday, September 2, 2019)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Columbus Day (Sunday, October 14, 2018)
10:00am - 6:00pm