Store Directory

< Back to all Stores

Coach-Factory.jpg

Coach Factory

Dog Friendly
Telephone: 603-356-3295
Location: Outlet Village
Map: B50

Coach seeks to be the leading brand of quality lifestyle accessories offering classic, modern American styling.



Hours

Friday, May 1 - Sunday, May 31, 2020
Monday - Thursday: -
Friday & Saturday: -
Sunday: -

Monday, June 1 - Sunday, September 20, 2020
Monday - Saturday: 11:00am - 7:00pm
Sunday: 11:00am - 5:00pm

Presidents Week (Monday, February 17 - Thursday, February 20, 2020)
10:00am - 8:00pm

Easter (Sunday, April 12, 2020)
10:00am - 6:00pm

July 4th Independence Day
9:00am - 6:00pm

Labor Day (Monday, September 7, 2020)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Columbus Day (Monday, October 12, 2020)
10:00am - 6:00pm

Bring a Friend (Saturday, November 7 - Sunday, November 8, 2020)
8:00am - 8:00pm

Veterans Day (Wednesday, November 11, 2020)
10:00am - 6:00pm

Thanksgiving & Black Friday Weekend (Wednesday, November 25 - Sunday, November 29, 2020)
Wednesday: 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday: Closed
Friday: 6:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm