Happy Hour at Mountain Moose

Happy Hour at Mountain Moose

Monday, May 20
Tuesday, May 21
Wednesday, May 22
Thursday, May 23
Friday, May 24
Monday, May 27
Tuesday, May 28
Wednesday, May 29
Thursday, May 30
Friday, May 31
Monday, June 3
Tuesday, June 4
Wednesday, June 5
Thursday, June 6
Friday, June 7
Monday, June 10
Tuesday, June 11
Wednesday, June 12
Thursday, June 13
Friday, June 14
Monday, June 17
Tuesday, June 18
Wednesday, June 19
Thursday, June 20
Friday, June 21

4:00pm - 7:00pm

Stop into Mountain Moose Noodles and Asian Street Food midweek for Happy Hour*! Mountain Moose has sit-down dining and a covered patio for its patrons to enjoy along with an outdoor lounge area. 

$3 Bottled Beer
$3 Off Draft Beer with the purchase of a Starter

Specials are available from 4-7 p.m., Monday through Friday. Mountain Moose is located in Suite A28 in The Courtyard across from Customer Service. 

*Offer is available only to persons of legal drinking age.

So much more to explore...

Immerse yourselves with arts, culture, delicious local flavor and a beautiful mountain setting. Settlers Green is an adventure the entire family will love!

BS Soup Beer Brussels

Taste

Savor delicious food and drinks from one-of-a-kind local menus.

Learn More
Granite Mother

Culture

From public gardens and art, to a community labyrinth, there’s so much to discover.

Learn More