To sort events, use the links below.

SORT BY...

YEAR

MONTH

WEEK

DAY

Upcoming Events & Promotions

Select Calendar View
REI_Co-Op.png
Friday, September 27 - Sunday, September 29, 2019
Opening at Settlers Crossing next to Black Cap
PumpkinPeople.jpg
Saturday, September 28 - Monday, October 14, 2019
FallFestival.jpg
Saturday, September 28, 2019
10:00AM - 2:00PM
Free, family-friendly activities
Busker_Festival_500x330.png
Saturday, October 12 - Sunday, October 13, 2019
Haunted_Happenings.jpg
Saturday, October 26, 2019
12:00PM - 4:00PM
BAFSales.jpg
Friday, November 1 - Monday, November 11, 2019
Score deals every day lead up to Bring A Friend Weekend
BringAFriend.jpg
Friday, November 8 - Monday, November 11, 2019
With "The Big Day" on Saturday, November 9
Black_Friday.jpg
Friday, November 29, 2019
Tree_Lighting.jpg
Saturday, December 7, 2019
12:00PM - 4:30PM
Holiday-Homecoming-04.png
Friday, December 13, 2019
3:00PM - 7:00PM
Artisan Pop-Up Shops, Free Bites & Beverages & More