What's On Sale?

Hanesbrands-EBuilding.jpg

Check it out


Get the latest information on store sales before you shop. Don't forget to visit Settlers Green Customer Service for additional coupons and offers! 

< Back to all Stores

European-Fashion-Avenue.jpg

European Fashion Avenue

55+ ClubDog Friendly
Telephone: 603-307-4030
Location: Outlet Village
Map: B18

European Fashion Avenue is a modern clothing boutique that offers a variety of high-quality and stylish clothes and accessories for women.

In our store you will find selected clothes for women of passion, who are searching for beauty in an ordinary life and reaching out for their dreams. They do it in the style and faultless class. They value the minimalism, high quality and unique character. All products we sell are from trend-setting designers based throughout Europe, allowing us to have a new edge on modern, chic style here in the USA.

European Fashion Avenue provides professional services and offers styling consultancy to help our clients choose the perfect outfit to their body shape and style.



Hours

Monday, April 1 - Sunday, June 16, 2019
Monday - Thursday: 10:00am - 7:00pm
Friday & Saturday: 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Monday, June 17 - Sunday, September 22, 2019
Monday - Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Presidents Week (Monday, February 18 - Thursday, February 21, 2019)
10:00am - 8:00pm

Easter (Sunday, April 21, 2019)
10:00am - 6:00pm

Memorial Day (Monday, May 27, 2019)
10:00am - 6:00pm

July 4th Independence Day
9:00am - 6:00pm

Labor Day (Monday, September 2, 2019)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Columbus Day (Sunday, October 14, 2018)
10:00am - 6:00pm