Bring ALL Your Best Friends

dog.jpg

We're dog people


We hate to leave them home, and we certainly can’t leave them in the car...so why not bring our family pups? The following stores encourage you to shop with your four-legged friends. All dogs must be leashed and in control by his/her owner.

< Back to all Stores

The-Fragrance-Outlet.jpg

Fragrance Outlet

Military discountTeacher discountStudent discount55+ ClubDog Friendly
Telephone: 603-733-1985
Location: Outlet Village
Map: D19
Categories: Specialty

Fragrance Outlet, Always Authentic Always on Sale!

Valid From 03/29/2019 – 4/26/19

Entire Store - Mix & Match - Buy 1 Get 1 up to 50% off*

Buy 1 Get unlimited at 50% of on our Niche Fragrance Collection

* exclusions apply. Discount taken on fragrance of equal or lesser value


Hours

Monday, April 1 - Sunday, June 16, 2019
Monday - Thursday: 10:00am - 7:00pm
Friday & Saturday: 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Monday, June 17 - Sunday, September 22, 2019
Monday - Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Presidents Week (Monday, February 18 - Thursday, February 21, 2019)
10:00am - 8:00pm

Easter (Sunday, April 21, 2019)
10:00am - 6:00pm

Memorial Day (Monday, May 27, 2019)
10:00am - 6:00pm

July 4th Independence Day
9:00am - 6:00pm

Labor Day (Monday, September 2, 2019)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Columbus Day (Sunday, October 14, 2018)
10:00am - 6:00pm