jobs

Employment Opportunities

CoachStorefront.jpg

Want to Work at Our Stores?


Application and hiring process may vary see individual stores for details.
< Back to all Stores

Wilsons-Leather.jpg

Wilsons Leather Outlet

Military discountTeacher discountStudent discountDog Friendly
Telephone: 603-356-5503
Location: Outlet Village
Map: B14

Leather outerwear, accessories and apparel for men, women and children.


Up to 80% Off Comparable Value, Entire Store.

Plus, Extra 20% Off Men's and Women's Jackets.

Shop Early & Save! Extra 15% Off Entire Purchase, 1 hour before normal centers hours.  Valid 4/19/19-4/22/19 only. 

*Select Styles Only.  Prices and offer may vary by store. Early Bird not combinable with other coupons or offers. Some exclusions apply, offer subject to change. See Store for details.


Hours

Monday, April 1 - Sunday, June 16, 2019
Monday - Thursday: 10:00am - 7:00pm
Friday & Saturday: 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Monday, June 17 - Sunday, September 22, 2019
Monday - Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Presidents Week (Monday, February 18 - Thursday, February 21, 2019)
10:00am - 8:00pm

Easter (Sunday, April 21, 2019)
10:00am - 6:00pm

Memorial Day (Monday, May 27, 2019)
10:00am - 6:00pm

July 4th Independence Day
9:00am - 6:00pm

Labor Day (Monday, September 2, 2019)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Columbus Day (Sunday, October 14, 2018)
10:00am - 6:00pm