What's On Sale?

Hanesbrands-EBuilding.jpg

Check it out


Get the latest information on store sales before you shop. Don't forget to visit Settlers Green Customer Service for additional coupons and offers! 

< Back to all Stores

Van-Heusen-IZOD.jpg

Van Heusen IZOD

Military discountTeacher discountStudent discount55+ ClubDog Friendly
Telephone: 603-356-7593
Location: Outlet Village
Map: H10

Timeless style for timeless occasions. Join our Rewards Program https://vanheusen.com/rewards/


The Spring Sale Event
April 11 – 24, 2019
All dress shirts & ties up to 60% off
Almost everything else 70% off


Double Your Rewards
Earn $10 for every $50 spent
April 11 – 14, 2019


Plus Doorbuster Deals All Month Long!
4/8-4/28: Select Men’s Dress Shirts $12
4/8-4/14: Men’s Flex Polos $12
4/8-4/21: Women’s Short Sleeve Soft Tops $14
4/15-4/28: Men’s Short Sleeve Wrinkle Free Shirts $12
4/22-4/28: Women’s Select Tops $12


Hours

Monday, April 1 - Sunday, June 16, 2019
Monday - Thursday: 10:00am - 7:00pm
Friday & Saturday: 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Monday, June 17 - Sunday, September 22, 2019
Monday - Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Presidents Week (Monday, February 18 - Thursday, February 21, 2019)
10:00am - 8:00pm

Easter (Sunday, April 21, 2019)
10:00am - 6:00pm

Memorial Day (Monday, May 27, 2019)
10:00am - 6:00pm

July 4th Independence Day
9:00am - 6:00pm

Labor Day (Monday, September 2, 2019)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Columbus Day (Sunday, October 14, 2018)
10:00am - 6:00pm