Store Directory

< Back to all Stores

OshKosh-Bgosh.jpg

OshKosh B'Gosh

Dog Friendly
Telephone: 603-356-8937
Location: Outlet Village
Map: I30
Categories: Children & Teens

For kids 0-14, Oshkosh B’Gosh offers timeless and trend-right clothing grounded in an authentic American heritage. We're all about the connection between generations-you and your kids.

INTRODUCING REWARDING MOMENTS: The new loyalty program that recognizes how you live today! Everyone’s invited! Enroll online or at any of our U.S. Carter’s or OshKosh B’gosh stores or outlets.


 

OshKosh Bring on the Sunny Vibes Up to 50% Off*

Bring on the sunny vibes! Shop up to 50% off* everything spring, from fun tops to easy dresses, fin-tastic swim to f-l-i-p sequins!

*Savings based on MSRP. Exclusions apply. See store associate for details. Valid 4/23 through 4/29.

OshKosh Buy 1 Tank, Short or Skirt Get 2 Free Doorbuster**

Make it easy, make it POP! Easy outfits with plenty of style are now buy 1, get 2 FREE!** Stock up on tanks for everything, easy pull-on shorts, plus skirts with built-in shorts for her, too!

**First item at MSRP. Additional items of equal or lesser value. Exclusions apply. Select styles. See store associate for details. Valid 4/23 through 4/29.


Hours

Monday, April 1 - Sunday, June 16, 2019
Monday - Thursday: 10:00am - 7:00pm
Friday & Saturday: 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Monday, June 17 - Sunday, September 22, 2019
Monday - Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Presidents Week (Monday, February 18 - Thursday, February 21, 2019)
10:00am - 8:00pm

Easter (Sunday, April 21, 2019)
10:00am - 6:00pm

Memorial Day (Monday, May 27, 2019)
10:00am - 6:00pm

July 4th Independence Day
9:00am - 6:00pm

Labor Day (Monday, September 2, 2019)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Columbus Day (Sunday, October 14, 2018)
10:00am - 6:00pm