jobs

Employment Opportunities

CoachStorefront.jpg

Want to Work at Our Stores?


Application and hiring process may vary see individual stores for details.
< Back to all Stores

Justice.jpg

Justice

Dog Friendly
Telephone: 603-356-0358
Location: Outlet Village
Map: D58
Categories: Children & Teens

Justice: fashion faves you love for less. Our promise to you is to deliver the best of Justice, re-designed and re-imagined. Our mission is to build an authentic relationship with you based on trust, credibility, value, and quality.

Customer Inquiries may be directed to the following options: Customers may contact our customer care center at 866-246-5822, chat on the site, or email info@justiceretail.com.



Hours

Monday, April 1 - Sunday, June 16, 2019
Monday - Thursday: 10:00am - 7:00pm
Friday & Saturday: 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Monday, June 17 - Sunday, September 22, 2019
Monday - Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Presidents Week (Monday, February 18 - Thursday, February 21, 2019)
10:00am - 8:00pm

Easter (Sunday, April 21, 2019)
10:00am - 6:00pm

Memorial Day (Monday, May 27, 2019)
10:00am - 6:00pm

July 4th Independence Day
9:00am - 6:00pm

Labor Day (Monday, September 2, 2019)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Columbus Day (Sunday, October 14, 2018)
10:00am - 6:00pm

Bring a Friend (Saturday, November 9 - Saturday, November 9, 2019)
8:00am - 8:00am

Veterans Day (Monday, November 11, 2019)
10:00am - 6:00pm