What's On Sale?

Hanesbrands-EBuilding.jpg

Check it out


Get the latest information on store sales before you shop. Don't forget to visit Settlers Green Customer Service for additional coupons and offers! 

< Back to all Stores

Carters-Outlet.jpg

Carter's Outlet

Dog Friendly
Telephone: 603-356-5722
Location: Outlet Village
Map: B38
Categories: Children & Teens

Carter’s is the baby + kids brand for everyone to love: cute, colorful and happy! Dedicated to providing great value and an easy shopping experience for busy families on the go. Carter’s is here to celebrate the journey with you: building on a long-standing trust that has made us #1 in young children’s clothing and accessories, nb-8.

INTRODUCING REWARDING MOMENTS: The new loyalty program that recognizes how you live today! Everyone’s invited! Enroll online or at any of our U.S. Carter’s or OshKosh B’gosh stores or outlets.


Carter’s HANGIN ON TO SUMMER-UP TO 70% OFF CLEARANCE / NEW ARRIVALS UP TO 50% OFF
Big-time savings on super cute styles! Save up to 70% off clearance now

*Savings based on MSRP. Exclusions apply. See store associate for details. Valid 7/8 through 7/22.

If you can post a second promotion, please post promotion Today, 7/8. Remove after Monday, 7/22.

Carter’s $5 and Up Doorbusters*

Can't-miss doorbusters on wear-now styles they'll totally love! Save on tees, bodysuits, shorts, sleep & play and more!

*Exclusions apply. See store associate for details. Valid 7/8 through 7/22.


Hours

Monday, April 1 - Sunday, June 16, 2019
Monday - Thursday: 10:00am - 7:00pm
Friday & Saturday: 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Monday, June 17 - Sunday, September 22, 2019
Monday - Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Presidents Week (Monday, February 18 - Thursday, February 21, 2019)
10:00am - 8:00pm

Easter (Sunday, April 21, 2019)
10:00am - 6:00pm

Memorial Day (Monday, May 27, 2019)
10:00am - 6:00pm

July 4th Independence Day
9:00am - 6:00pm

Labor Day (Monday, September 2, 2019)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Columbus Day (Sunday, October 14, 2018)
10:00am - 6:00pm

Bring a Friend (Saturday, November 9 - Saturday, November 9, 2019)
8:00am - 8:00am

Veterans Day (Monday, November 11, 2019)
10:00am - 6:00pm

Thanksgiving & Black Friday Weekend (Wednesday, November 27 - Monday, December 2, 2019)
Wednesday: 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday: Closed
Friday: 6:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Christmas Eve (Tuesday, December 24, 2019)
10:00am - 5:00pm

Christmas Day (Wednesday, December 25, 2019)
Closed

New Years Eve (Tuesday, December 31, 2019)
10:00am - 6:00pm

New Years Day (Wednesday, January 1, 2020)
10:00am - 6:00pm