Military Discounts

military.jpg

We Thank You


The following stores offer a 10% military discount. Simply show a valid military identification to receive the discount.

  • Some stores may also offer discounts to Canadian service men and women.
  • Some stores offer discounts on certain days only, contact individual store in advance for more information.
< Back to all Stores

adidas.jpg

adidas

Military discountDog Friendly
Telephone: 603-527-0968
Location: Outlet Village
Map: I35

Save 20-70% off retail prices on all footwear, apparel and accessories every day.



Hours

Sunday, September 22 - Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Monday - Thursday: 10:00am - 7:00pm
Friday & Saturday: 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Monday, June 17 - Sunday, September 22, 2019
Monday - Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Presidents Week (Monday, February 18 - Thursday, February 21, 2019)
10:00am - 8:00pm

Easter (Sunday, April 21, 2019)
10:00am - 6:00pm

Memorial Day (Monday, May 27, 2019)
10:00am - 6:00pm

July 4th Independence Day
9:00am - 6:00pm

Labor Day (Monday, September 2, 2019)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Columbus Day (Sunday, October 14, 2018)
10:00am - 6:00pm

Bring a Friend (Saturday, November 9 - Saturday, November 9, 2019)
8:00am - 8:00am

Veterans Day (Monday, November 11, 2019)
10:00am - 6:00pm

Thanksgiving & Black Friday Weekend (Wednesday, November 27 - Monday, December 2, 2019)
Wednesday: 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday: Closed
Friday: 6:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Christmas Eve (Tuesday, December 24, 2019)
10:00am - 5:00pm

Christmas Day (Wednesday, December 25, 2019)
Closed

New Years Eve (Tuesday, December 31, 2019)
10:00am - 6:00pm

New Years Day (Wednesday, January 1, 2020)
10:00am - 6:00pm