To sort events, use the links below.

SORT BY...

YEAR

MONTH

WEEK

DAY

Upcoming Events & Promotions

Select Calendar View
previous     next

2014

BAF2.jpg
Friday, November 13 - Sunday, November 15, 2015
Thursday, November 26, 2015
5:00PM - 10:00PM
Saturday, December 5, 2015
10:00AM - 7:00PM
Thursday, February 11 - Monday, February 15, 2016
SnowmanBuilding.jpg
Saturday, February 20, 2016
10:00AM - 2:00PM
Saturday, May 21, 2016
10:00AM - 4:00PM
Saturday, May 28 - Tuesday, May 31, 2016
BikeWeek.jpg
Saturday, June 11 - Sunday, June 19, 2016
Summary: We are an official Laconia Passport Stamp stop for riders.
Saturday, June 25 - Sunday, June 26, 2016
Holiday-Sales.jpg
Tuesday, June 28 - Monday, July 4, 2016
Thursday, July 28 - Sunday, August 7, 2016
Summary: Temporarily located at Settlers Green for a tent sale