To sort events, use the links below.

SORT BY...

YEAR

MONTH

WEEK

DAY

Upcoming Events & Promotions

Select Calendar View
July4-Sales.jpg
Friday, June 29 - Thursday, July 5, 2018
Fireworks.jpg
Sunday, July 1 - Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Round-up of July 4 happenings in the area
2014-Events-MoviesOnTheGreen.jpg
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
SettlersCrossingMusic.jpg
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Weekly music series hosted at the Starbucks Patio at Settlers Crossing
ArtNight.jpg
Friday, July 13, 2018
4:00PM - 7:00PM
2014-Events-MoviesOnTheGreen.jpg
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
SettlersCrossingMusic.jpg
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Weekly music series hosted at the Starbucks Patio at Settlers Crossing
2014-Events-MoviesOnTheGreen.jpg
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
SettlersCrossingMusic.jpg
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Weekly music series hosted at the Starbucks Patio at Settlers Crossing