Store Directory

< Back to all Stores

Brooks-Brothers-Factory-Store.jpg

Brooks Brothers Factory Store

Telephone: 603-356-4418
Location: Outlet Village
Map: C8

Now open at its new location at Settlers Green Outlet Village in Suite C8.

An icon of American style, brooks brothers offers a classic assortment of premium-quality clothing and accessories. Discover warm-weather favorites including t-shirts, shorts and swimwear in fresh new colors.


Save

Military Discount

Thanksgiving Sale

Friday, November 17 - Monday, November 27

40% - 80% Off*
throughout the ENTIRE store

$39.90*
Men's & Women's Shirts

2 for $499*
Men's Suits
Single items are full price

3 for $99*
Men's Ties
Single items are full price

*Cannot be combined with Early Bird discount or any other discount or offer. Excludes Resort merchandise, sample sale merchandise, charitable items and final sale clearance. Applies to select women's shirts only. Merchandise 70% off or greater is final sale. Other exclusions apply. Please see a sales associate for details.


Hours

Monday, January 2 - Sunday, May 14, 2017
Monday - Thursday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Friday & Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Monday, May 15 - Sunday, December 31, 2017
Monday - Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Memorial Day (Monday, May 29, 2017)
9:00am - 6:00pm

July 4th Independence Day
9:00am - 6:00pm

Labor Day (Monday, September 4, 2017)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Columbus Day (Monday, October 9, 2017)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Bring a Friend (Saturday, November 11 - Saturday, November 11, 2017)
8:00am - 9:00pm

Veterans Day (Saturday, November 11, 2017)
8:00am - 9:00pm

Thanksgiving & Black Friday Weekend (Wednesday, November 22 - Sunday, November 26, 2017)
Wednesday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday: Closed
Friday: 6:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Christmas Eve (Sunday, December 24, 2017)
9:00am - 5:00pm

Christmas Day (Monday, December 25, 2017)
Closed

New Years Eve (Sunday, December 31, 2017)
10:00am - 6:00pm

New Years Day (Monday, January 1, 2018)
9:00am - 6:00pm