What's On Sale?

save.jpg

Check it out


Get the latest information on store sales before you shop. Don't forget to visit Settlers Green Customer Service for additional coupons and offers! Customer Service is open 10 a.m. to 5 p.m. daily.

< Back to all Stores

Columbia-Sportswear.jpg

Columbia Sportswear

Telephone: 603-730-9224
Location: Streetside
Map: K40

Being an industry leader in outdoor apparel and products takes passion, and an understanding of people who love the outdoors as much as we do. That’s why, from cutting edge technology, to our innovative heritage in Bugaboo, our jackets, pants, fleece, boots, and shoes are all tested tough so you can enjoy the outdoors longer.

Save


Columbia’s Memorial Day Sale

Kick off summer in a pair of Columbia Shorts!  Select men’s and women’s styles now on sale at $19.99.  Hurry in for best selection.

No coupon necessary for this in store offer.  No additional discount applied.  Sale prices valid through May 30, 2018.  See store for more Memorial Day deals.


Hours

Monday, January 1 - Thursday, May 10, 2018
Monday - Thursday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Friday & Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Friday, May 11 - Sunday, December 30, 2018
Monday - Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Memorial Day (Monday, May 28, 2018)
9:00am - 6:00pm

July 4th Independence Day
9:00am - 6:00pm

Labor Day (Monday, September 3, 2018)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Columbus Day (Monday, October 8, 2018)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Veterans Day (Sunday, November 11, 2018)
8:00am - 9:00pm

Thanksgiving & Black Friday Weekend (Thursday, November 22 - Monday, November 26, 2018)
Wednesday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday: Closed
Friday: 6:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm