Store Directory

Shop more than 70 national brand name outlets, retail stores and restaurants at Settlers Green, Settlers Crossing and Settlers Corner. Use the left column to narrow your search by location or type of store you plan to explore on your trip.

< Back to all Stores

Under-Armour.jpg

Under Armour

Telephone: 603-356-0131
Location: Outlet Village
Map: H35

Save

Military Discount

Up to 40% Off Entire Store
2 Day Sale!
Valid: 9/20/17 – 9/21/17

*Subject to in store availability. Merchandise varies by location. Under Armour reserves the right to cancel or modify this offer at any time. Void where prohibited. Discount applied to all qualifying items on prorated basis; any refunds will be given in the prorated amount. No Cash Value. This offer is void if copied, scanned, transferred, purchased, sold, prohibited by law or appears altered in any way.

Up to 40% Off Entire Store
2 Day Sale!
Valid: 9/25/17 – 9/26/17

*Subject to in store availability. Merchandise varies by location. Under Armour reserves the right to cancel or modify this offer at any time. Void where prohibited. Discount applied to all qualifying items on prorated basis; any refunds will be given in the prorated amount. No Cash Value. This offer is void if copied, scanned, transferred, purchased, sold, prohibited by law or appears altered in any way.


Hours

Monday, January 2 - Sunday, May 14, 2017
Monday - Thursday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Friday & Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Monday, May 15 - Sunday, December 31, 2017
Monday - Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Memorial Day (Monday, May 29, 2017)
9:00am - 6:00pm

July 4th Independence Day
9:00am - 6:00pm

Labor Day (Monday, September 4, 2017)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Columbus Day (Monday, October 9, 2017)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Veterans Day (Saturday, November 11, 2017)
8:00am - 9:00pm

Thanksgiving & Black Friday Weekend (Wednesday, November 22 - Sunday, November 26, 2017)
Wednesday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday: Closed
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Christmas Eve (Sunday, December 24, 2017)
9:00am - 5:00pm

Christmas Day (Monday, December 25, 2017)
Closed

New Years Eve (Sunday, December 31, 2017)
10:00am - 6:00pm

New Years Day (Monday, January 1, 2018)
9:00am - 6:00pm