Store Directory

< Back to all Stores

KitchenCollection.jpg

Kitchen Collection

Telephone: 603-356-7137
Location: Outlet Village
Map: C4

Great buys at Kitchen Collection. A broad range of products for your kitchen and home at great savings everyday.


Save

Military Discount
55+ Club

Bulked Stacked and Priced to Sell!
T-Fal 5qt Aluminum Non-Stick Jumbo Cooker – Black (starts 9/5) NOW ONLY $17.97
Hamilton Beach 12” Non-Stick Chicken Fryer (starts 9/5) NOW ONLY $15.97
Hamilton Beach 8qt Slow Cooker NOW ONLY $24.97
Hamilton Beach 16qt Enamel Stock Pot with Steamer – Red NOW ONLY $29.97
Kitchen Collection 9.5” Non-Stick Skillet & Griddle Set NOW ONLY $14.97
KitchenAid Food Grinder Attachment NOW ONLY $39.97
Hamilton Beach Set of 2 Round Pizza Stones – 13” & 15” NOW ONLY $9.97
Kitchen Collection
2017 September Sales Events and Promotions
Marketing Contact: Dennis Spangler
dspangler@kitcol.com


Gadget of the Month – ONLY $3.97 each
9/1 – 9/30
Hamilton Beach 17” Silicone Baking Sheet – Red or Blue
Zing Set of 2 Chop ‘n More

Manager’s Special – ONLY $5.97each
9/1 – 9/30
EvriHolder Easi Twist Jar Opener
Proctor Silex Heavy Duty Apple Slicer
Proctor Silex Set of 4 Flexible Cutting Boards – Assorted Sizes


Hours

Monday, January 2 - Sunday, May 14, 2017
Monday - Thursday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Friday & Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Monday, May 15 - Sunday, December 31, 2017
Monday - Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Memorial Day (Monday, May 29, 2017)
9:00am - 6:00pm

July 4th Independence Day
9:00am - 6:00pm

Labor Day (Monday, September 4, 2017)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Columbus Day (Monday, October 9, 2017)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Veterans Day (Saturday, November 11, 2017)
8:00am - 9:00pm

Thanksgiving & Black Friday Weekend (Wednesday, November 22 - Sunday, November 26, 2017)
Wednesday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday: Closed
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Christmas Eve (Sunday, December 24, 2017)
9:00am - 5:00pm

Christmas Day (Monday, December 25, 2017)
Closed

New Years Eve (Sunday, December 31, 2017)
10:00am - 6:00pm

New Years Day (Monday, January 1, 2018)
9:00am - 6:00pm