55+ Club

SettlersGreen-PersonalShopper.jpg

Every Tuesday


Shoppers age 55 years of age and older are invited to take advantage of up to 10% extra savings every Tuesday at participating stores at Settlers Green Outlet Village.

  • This offer is valid on Tuesdays only.
  • You may be asked to present a photo ID at time of purchase.
  • Offers may vary depending on store.
< Back to all Stores

American-Eagle-Outfitters.jpg

American Eagle Outfitters

Telephone: 603-356-4461
Location: Outlet Village
Map: D6

AEO Factory Store of North Conway, NH is a brand with expertly crafted, high quality denim at our core. We create Jeans, shorts and shirts that fit our customers lives. Come visit us at Settlers Green Outlet Village and show us your #AEOSTYLE.

Save

Military Discount

Hours

Monday, January 1 - Thursday, May 10, 2018
Monday - Thursday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Friday & Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Friday, May 11 - Sunday, December 30, 2018
Monday - Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Presidents Week (Friday, February 15 - Sunday, February 24, 2019)
9:00am - 9:00pm

Memorial Day (Monday, May 28, 2018)
9:00am - 6:00pm

July 4th Independence Day
9:00am - 6:00pm

Labor Day (Monday, September 3, 2018)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Columbus Day (Monday, October 8, 2018)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Veterans Day (Sunday, November 11, 2018)
8:00am - 9:00pm

Thanksgiving & Black Friday Weekend (Thursday, November 22 -)
Wednesday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday: Closed
Friday: 6:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Christmas Eve (Monday, December 24, 2018)
9:00am - 5:00pm

Christmas Day (Tuesday, December 25, 2018)
Closed

New Years Eve (Monday, December 31, 2018)
10:00am - 6:00pm

New Years Day (Tuesday, January 1, 2019)
9:00am - 6:00pm