Store Directory

Shop more than 70 national brand name outlets, retail stores and restaurants at Settlers Green, Settlers Crossing and Settlers Corner. Use the left column to narrow your search by location or type of store you plan to explore on your trip.

< Back to all Stores

Carters-Outlet.jpg

Carter's Outlet

Telephone: 603-356-5722
Location: Outlet Village
Map: B38
Categories: Children & Teens

Carter’s is the baby + kids brand for everyone to love: cute, colorful and happy! Dedicated to providing great value and an easy shopping experience for busy families on the go. Carter’s is here to celebrate the journey with you: building on a long-standing trust that has made us #1 in young children’s clothing and accessories, nb-8.

INTRODUCING REWARDING MOMENTS: The new loyalty program that recognizes how you live today! Everyone’s invited! Enroll online or at any of our U.S. Carter’s or OshKosh B’gosh stores or outlets.


Save


Memorial Day Sale 50% Off Entire Store* + $5 and Up Doorbusters

With a big salute, Carter’s Memorial Day Sale is on. Shop $5 and up doorbusters plus 50% OFF ENTIRE STORE!

*Savings based on MSRP. Exclusions apply. See store associate for details.
Valid 5/18 through 5/29.


Hours

Monday, January 2 - Sunday, May 14, 2017
Monday - Thursday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Friday & Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Monday, May 15 - Sunday, December 31, 2017
Monday - Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Memorial Day (Monday, May 29, 2017)
9:00am - 6:00pm

July 4th Independence Day
9:00am - 6:00pm

Labor Day (Monday, September 4, 2017)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Columbus Day (Monday, October 9, 2017)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Veterans Day (Saturday, November 11, 2017)
8:00am - 9:00pm

Thanksgiving & Black Friday Weekend (Wednesday, November 22 - Sunday, November 26, 2017)
Wednesday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday: Closed
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm